So You Want to Be a Commercial Property Manager

Students and recent grads, are you looking to start your career in commercial property management? Now is the time to get your questions answered. Join IREM for their next free student webinar on October 26, 1-2 pm CT.

10/26/2022

11 am PT / 12 pm MT / 1 pm CT / 2 pm ET *approximate length: 45 minutes to 1 hour

Register Here >

Presenters:

Nicole Foster, CPM® Art Littmann, CPM® Michael A. Testa, ARM®

Our panel of property management professionals will provide insights and tips on what it takes to start a career in commercial property management and answer any questions you may have.

Learning Objectives

  • Being a competitive candidate in the job market
  • Building your skill-set
  • Different positions within commercial management
  • Learning similarities between other asset types

You might also be interested in...

Building the People Who Build America
Reina was shuffling from job to job trying to make ends meet. Then, she found ABC, passed her entrance exam, and was placed with an electrical company. She’s now an electrical inspector with the City of San Diego.
Read More